Order within 9 hours 25 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
2305 Belt Line Blvd Ste B Columbia, SC 29204  Local: (803) 220-8856
Customer Reviews
FOREST ACRES FLORIST
Local Columbia, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.3 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivered lovely arrangement as promised.
Forest Acres Florist 's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2017, 6:45 pm

Why thank you Angela we are pleased that you were pleased on your arrangement that we so specially designed for you thank you for choosing us once again your florist Forest Acres florist
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Sadly, there were a few substitutions with my order. However, the arrangement was beautiful and the substituting the Bells of Ireland with Eucalyptus was brilliant. The recipient loved the arrangement and sent me a pic, too! Thank you!
Forest Acres Florists's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2017, 7:31 am

Thanks for that review we highly appreciate, and again we do apologize that we had to use substitution for your order some times substitutions may apply. Thanks for choosing Us your florist ForestAcresFlorist.com
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received flowers for Mother's Day from Forest Acres Florist and it's the most beautiful arrangement. I can tell that it was assembled with loving hands and a loving heart. I will only use this florist for all my floral needs.
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My great aunt was thrilled at the flower arrangement she received. Nothing like bright yellow to brighten up a hospital room and ones mood. Thank you for creating such a wonderful arrangement!
Forest Acres Florist's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2016, 1:29 pm

Thank you for your business and feedback. It was our pleasure to serve you wonderful that you like the arrangement. Thank you again
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Forest Acres Florist is a Awesome Florist I was satisfied with their work. Just love it
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flowers were delivered on time,and the service was excellent.
Flower Delivery To Columbia, SC
See Delivery Areas