Order within 10 hours 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
2305 Belt Line Blvd Ste B Columbia, SC 29204  Local: (803) 220-8856
Customer Reviews
FOREST ACRES FLORIST
Local Columbia, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I have used Forest Acres Florist a few times. I love the expertise in making imaginative and very attractive arrangements. As an international customer I know I can rely on the integrity of Forest Acres to deliver my orders. I will definitely order from them again.
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fresh beautiful flowers. Nice variety and looked gorgeous.
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Outstanding business. First time using their florist and we were very impressed. The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. They have my business from now on.
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Outstanding customer service. My mom owned a flower shop for ten years, in which I worked during some summers and I’m very peculiar about floral arrangements. Forest Acres Florist did a great job on all of my orders. I’m a returning customer!
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for your prompt delivery of my order. I was ordering from Minnesota for a funeral in Columbia, SC. The widow was appreciative and told me how beautiful the floral arrangement looked.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was easy to get the flowers for mother's day and my mom enjoyed them immensely.
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I have used Forest Acres florist before. They are an excellent company and I have no hesitation in recommending them. As an international customer I depend on the integrity of companies in the USA to deliver a good service and to deliver the best flowers and plants. Forest Acres Florist fulfils all those aims.
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My arrangement was beautiful. I’ve had the arrangement for four days and it still looks fresh!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Looked great! Thank you for the great quality!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very pleased with the service I received from Forest Acres Florist. There were some problems with my order being delivered on time, however the staff was great with especially Rita, being concerned with my problem and rectifying as soon as possible and the Pamper me Basket was a HUGE success. Thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

online ordering is simple and easy to use. recipient complimented a week later how beautiful the flowers still remained
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

An excellent service. Booking an arrangement from England could be risky but the display was lovely. Thank you.
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers smell great.
Forest Acres Florist's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2017, 1:08 pm

Hello, Once again to one of our great customers we are happy that you are pleased with your arrangement and the quality of it. Thanks for choosing us your preferred florist ForestAcresFlorist.com
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely wonderful service! Offered to send me a picture via text of the flowers I ordered, incredibly friendly and customer oriented. I highly recommend!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivered lovely arrangement as promised.
Forest Acres Florist 's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2017, 6:45 pm

Why thank you Angela we are pleased that you were pleased on your arrangement that we so specially designed for you thank you for choosing us once again your florist Forest Acres florist
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Sadly, there were a few substitutions with my order. However, the arrangement was beautiful and the substituting the Bells of Ireland with Eucalyptus was brilliant. The recipient loved the arrangement and sent me a pic, too! Thank you!
Forest Acres Florists's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2017, 7:31 am

Thanks for that review we highly appreciate, and again we do apologize that we had to use substitution for your order some times substitutions may apply. Thanks for choosing Us your florist ForestAcresFlorist.com
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received flowers for Mother's Day from Forest Acres Florist and it's the most beautiful arrangement. I can tell that it was assembled with loving hands and a loving heart. I will only use this florist for all my floral needs.
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My great aunt was thrilled at the flower arrangement she received. Nothing like bright yellow to brighten up a hospital room and ones mood. Thank you for creating such a wonderful arrangement!
Forest Acres Florist's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2016, 1:29 pm

Thank you for your business and feedback. It was our pleasure to serve you wonderful that you like the arrangement. Thank you again
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Forest Acres Florist is a Awesome Florist I was satisfied with their work. Just love it
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flowers were delivered on time,and the service was excellent.
Flower Delivery To Columbia, SC
See Delivery Areas